Kontakta oss

 

Inpernova AB

Bultvägen 1    (Karta)

SE-451 75 Uddevalla

 

info@inpernova.se

 

 

Medarbetare


Mahmod Tabarte

Mobil: +46 (0)702 - 51 46 66

mahmod.tabarte@inpernova.se


Henrik Land

Mobil: +46 (0)703 - 96 50 90

henrik.land@inpernova.se

 


David Bäckevik

Mobil +46 (0)702 - 80 36 55 

david.backevik@inpernova.se




Lars-Erik Fors

Mobil: +46 (0)737 - 20 77 00
lars-erik.fors@inpernova.se

 

Anders Wester


Anders Wester

Mobil +46 (0)722 25 03 90

anders.wester@inpernova.se


 


Rolf Johansson

Mobil +46 (0)709 - 82 07 18 

rolf.johansson@inpernova.se


 


Joakim Hollertz

Mobil +46 (0)725 53 41 90

joakim.hollertz@inpernova.se


 

 


 

 

Kontaktformulär

 

 

Namn *
 
 
Företag
 
 
E-post
 
 
Telefon *
 
 
Meddelande *