Kontakta oss

 

Inpernova AB

Bultvägen 1    (Karta)

SE-451 75 Uddevalla

 

info@inpernova.se

 

Medarbetare


Mahmod Tabarte

Mobil: +46 (0)702 - 51 46 66

mahmod.tabarte@inpernova.se

Henrik Land

Mobil: +46 (0)703 - 96 50 90

henrik.land@inpernova.se

David Bäckevik

Mobil +46 (0)702 - 80 36 55 

david.backevik@inpernova.se


Anders Wester

Mobil +46 (0)722 25 03 90

anders.wester@inpernova.se


Fredrik Myllykangas

Mobil +46 (0)707 57 67 66

fredrik.myllykangas@inpernova.se


Hans Gustafsson

Mobil +46 (0)730 - 69 89 54

hans.gustafsson@inpernova.se


Martin Hermansson

Mobil +46 (0)702 - 53 92 50

martin.hermansson@inpernova.se

Magnus Danielson

Mobil +46 (0)739 - 40 02 42

magnus.danielson@inpernova.se

Markus Niklasson

Mobil +46 (0)722 22 62 02

markus.niklasson@inpernova.se



 

Kontaktformulär

 

 

Namn *
 
 
Företag
 
 
E-post
 
 
Telefon *
 
 
Meddelande *